Feature Your Salon for $39
Attract new clients daily. Receive appointment requests from New Clients in your Area.

Fate Hair Salon & Spa Inc

3 Comments

  1. Sally August 13, 2011 at 12:01 am - Reply

    So I just had my hair done at Fate, and it was brutal. I could have saved myself some cash by going to the local SuperCuts to get the exact same cut. The hair stylist didn’t listen to any of my requests…I asked for face framing layers and long layer….the face framing layers are more like a single layer, cut straight across. Also…they’re not even!!!! the one on the right is longer than the one on the left. Also, the longer layers aren’t long at all….she practically started at my jawline!!! The reason why I’m so furious is because I’m in the process of growing my hair out to donate for those who are suffering from cancer and need real-hair wigs. All I needed was just a trim, with some simple layers…nothing crazy. NEVER AGAIN will I go to this salon. Never. Worst hair cut experience ever.

  2. Mary April 11, 2012 at 2:40 pm - Reply

    I am so furious with this salon, i got my hair coloured there 2wks ago and the colour that i picked out was not the end result that i got. this new owner does not know anything about running a salon and to top it off, she is not even a hairdresser and is doing people’s hair!!! which is totally against the law. what i experienced there, i hope people think twice about going to fate hair salon, they charge too much and u don’t get what u ask for!the owner is very rude and gives people attitude ..not very friendly at all, you can see she has no people skills and needs to go to school to be a hairstylist because clearly she doesn’t know the first thing about hair or managing a salon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Management June 12, 2012 at 4:04 pm - Reply

      Hi Mary, I am sorry to hear that you’re furious with our salon, So I understand you had your colour done and were unhappy with the end result, maybe perhaps some miscommunication was at fault. I really wish you had come back so that one of the other stylists on hand could perhaps understand your vision. Our staff go though rigorous training both in salon and out at the school. We have to do this on a regular basis in order to keep up with the new trends and styles of the season and year, as well as new hair colour technology and product concussions to help attend our clients needs. We are all very well trained and have years of experience behind the chair!

      Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions or concerns. (905) 319-0018

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Neighbourhoods